You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK, OK! I'll Tell You More Confessions About That Time I Accidentally Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! (My End is Near!) 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

The moment I have been waiting for YEYYY!!! I have just finished ... it is so intense, I can't tell what will happen next I am nervous for the next part because it ended in such a way!! I am a little bit like Kat in this and it never ends well for Kat :-) But I hope it is a good ending... But right now I can't tell, Can't wait for the end!!

Sort:  

Haha you're like Kat too eh? Uh oh! She's so much trouble! ;)

I am getting really close to finishing this, I just wanted to make sure you all got to see what was going on behind the scenes otherwise, the end will never make sense :P

I promise to have another part up this week! Hopefully Kat stays out of the rest of the story right? ;)

Hey @laurenkavanagh :) I haven't talked to you in forever! I was just going through my old posts of my story and found this! I have finally finished the new chapter to this story so if you're curious about what ended up happening it's right here =D Hope you are doing well girl! <3

Hey @heart-to-heart :) I know it's been too long :(!! Oh yes, I've been waiting patiently for this day to come ;)... can't wait to read it I think I might even go back and read it from the beginning, Jog my memory ;)
And I'm doing great thank you for asking! Hope your having a ball in Bali xxx

Haha well I hope it lives up to your expectations ;) I can't believe how long it's been! :) I should reread it too and maybe find some of the stuff I forgot to tell ya'll <3

Always a ball in Bali, it's impossible not to <3 Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44