You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m sorry you were too young [New Writing]

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hi @alonsomath , thank you for mentioning that! Full disclosure: I do often find myself looking for the perfect word far too long as well;).
I recently went through everything I've ever posted online, and I noticed the 'first version' (aka with less attention to detail and more use of 'simple language' to express something) always gained the most/best response actually... (Posted on various platforms, with no strict order to where I posted what version btw)

'Beauty in Simplicity' I guess ;) Looking forward to read your work later on btw!

Sort:  

I'll definetly consider that experience from you :)

Thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64