You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Paper Clip Experiment Dolphinschool Day 8 Part 4

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I can't find a homework page and my day 7 didn't make it to the right place, I guess. It's a pity. I was really proud of it. If you're curious, it's here
So, I'm posting day 8 here.
Day 8
• Is anybody else tired yet? Exhausted!
• Tell me what's next for you on steemit I’m going to play, but I’m also going to publish a short ghost story in small sections over a period of days.
• If there was a cost, how much would you pay for #Dolphinschool? I wish I could afford what it’s worth.  The market would probably bear a few hundred dollars.
• Ideas for us working together in the future? Many. I can’t wait to get you to Hill House Manor.
• How many followers have you gained in the whole seven days? 42
• What is the total payouts for your dolphinschool assignments? I’m embarrassed to say it's only $2.10
https://busy.org/@lahvista/plankton-on-a-plate-feast

Sort:  

I will add it tomorrow and critique it. It seems I may be using faulty links, but I'm not seeing the replies either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44