You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Could Only Give You One Tip on Steemit, Here's What It Would Be, You Won't Believe How Simple it is!

in #writing7 years ago

Quality, like beauty, is in the eye of the beholder. I scan popular posts and see things that have no appeal to me at all and they have hundreds of dollars of votes. I continue to scan and find beautiful, touching or hilarious posts with no views and no upvotes which makes me sad. Who let all the sheeple in? There is so much quality content going unnoticed here it is tragic. But that is my viewpoint. Others obviously see it differently. I have been training under a master for a few days. Following instructions and doing well. But I am still barely noticeable in the din. Fortunately I'm here for pleasure and I will continue to read and interact because it pleases me to do so. When I post there will be one more piece of interesting or beautiful clutter. And I will be okay with that until I'm not.

Sort:  

Well we are all here for different reasons, and I understand the excitement about crypto, when I see some of the dolphinschool members in war torn African countries,finally having some economic hope. But, in general, I'm with you. To each his own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64