Please share this. I need feedback.

in #writing6 years ago

I'm so excited!

It's only a minute 18 seconds. The company just finished this book trailer. I can still get them to make changes. I'm looking for suggestions.

Thank you

0cl1.jpg

@Lahvista

Sort:  

It looks great but for the slides with more writing on them (toward the end) I'd ask them to keep that slide up a touch longer. I couldn't read a couple of them entirely before the slide changed. Looks nice!!

Thank you. I agree. That's the kind of feedback I'm looking for. We don't want to make it too long, but we shouldn't have to be speed readers either. lol

Yep, looks good to me too (as someone who has read and loved the book)

Do you think we need to slow it down for those last two text panels?

I think you must to slow it down, my friend. Because the readers need a take a time to see and remember your book

I'm a very fast reader so didn't notice. But if Peggy says its too fast, it's too fast! I just went to have another look, but it says the video is unavailable.

We redid it and put up a new one. Made a couple of changes and slowed it down. https://steemit.com/writing/@lahvista/you-spoke-we-listened-play-it-again-and-see

I think its good about the crystal ball but I fear people will not understand its meaning, I would shorten the crystal ball clip to where it starts moving into different directions it would be more of an impact.

I couldn't keep up with the speed of the text - other than that it was great :)

Hello, friend. I have a suggestion for you. Cover your book at the beginning and end. The resolution of your cover picture of your book should be good, lest it not be obvious.

Please give the reader time to remember the book's cover clearly.

I hope that yours will be bestsellers

Great picture. Keep up the good work. Thanks for sharing it.

Did you click on the arrow and watch the video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85