You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You've Been Waiting For: More (Vulnerable) Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! (I Had To Take a Break to Prepare Myself to Keep Telling You This Crazy Stuff!) (Sorry 4 The Wait!) 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

WHy DO YOU DO THIS TO ME! I thought this would be the end, I cannot wait any longer, I mean I will have too now. PLEASE FINISH ALREADY!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha oh @kubbyelizabeth I'm SOWWWYYY! It would be so long to drop it all on you in one post- then NO ONE would read it (you know attention spans these days)! This story needs out of me! It's been wanting an audience for far too long :P I've never voiced hardly any of this out loud! I promise I'm going to keep up with it and make sure not to make you wait as long again <3

So not true, we ALL LOVE your long post. Make it long, make it end, WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!

Haha maybe you have the attention span prepared for this my eager one, but judging from the comments I receive otherwise, I would risk heart attacks by dumping it all at once ;) Next one soon, promise <3

Alright, alright, my dear friend. We must listen to all those commenting and giving feedback. That way we keep everyone alive. i am curious about how do you travel and make an income? Did you post about that already? Feel free to drop the link here. <3

Haha yes, it's only fair my dearest, I can't be picking fav's too much, everyone else will get jealous of our love ;)

Well, that is something I have been meaning to post about but it's quite hard to explain in short as it varied over time and places I was living so I think it would end up needing to be a situationally based post for it to ever make any sense haha

I am just a fountain of words wanting to be put down on paper Kubby... I only wish there was more time ;) <3

That is why we love you so much. So much to say, so much to write, so many words :D i look forward to hearing about your various income. You are teaching me much patience. lol

Ok my dear, it's here! as promised! =D

Hahaha you're so sweet, while I teach you patience, I am teaching myself how to maintain a schedule and keep deadlines :P <3

We are learning together and growing together all this togetherness is nice. Lets do it again soon. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45