The Official 700+ Followers Thank You Post

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Massive Shout-Out To My 702 Followers!

Never would I have been able to predict that I'd have ended up with more followers here on Steemit.com than what I had on the old social media sites I used to frequent. Admittedly I used to spend a large amount of my time on reddit or FB, that doesn't happen anymore.

This site has an incredibly tight knit community that I've not been able to find on other social media offerings. It's the people on this site, the feedback, compliments, comments and continued support that keeps me coming back every day. Steemit.com kicks ass!

I'm very much still just in the beginning of my journey on STEEM even though I've been involved with the project for nearly a year now. Plenty of amazing services and sites for the STEEM network will be finished their development stages this year and I cannot wait to announce the grand opening of them here in the near future. Keep on STEEM'n!

Now a little over 700 followers I'm well on my way to my 1000+ followers goal. Thanks folks. :)


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

Congratulations, great job, and best wishes for the future! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Hey Klye, congratulations with a lot of followers and decent amount of steem.... I wish I could do the same, do you have any advice for me?

Just keep on doing what you love and people will take notice. Do not be afraid to speak your mind and share your feelings. You'll be successful on here if you are persistent. Try switching your styles up, doing new things and trying to see what works best for you and your followers.

Congratulations :)

Congratulations... onto 1400!

I'll be very happy to reach 1000. :)

Awesome Sauce.

That must make you wanna go "Out for a RIP

I really liked this post

Glad to hear. It's short, sweet and for the followers. All 708 of ya!

Congrats on that milestone! 700 followers is amazing :) Good job!

Thank you kindly valth. The next 300 followers I'm excited to get.

Yea, I can imagine that it must feel pretty amazing to get a four-digit follower number!

Only 300 more followers!

That's awesome ! Congrats ! We just posted at the same time , check out my Monday blog your one of my top 5 picks this week ! Steem on ! 👍😉
https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/monday-time-for-my-top-5-steemians-of-the-week

Thanks for the honourable mentions!

You're one of steemits superstars, if you don't have 700 followers then I don't know who should.




(Superstar! - google.com)

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!

Thank you Rio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47