Secured a New Place to Live!

in #writing8 years ago

As of today I've found and paid for a new place to go as of February 1st, 2017! Some of you that have been following along with my life probably knew that after moving to the city last month my current living situation wasn't suitable for proper living nor working on things.

A huge stress off my shoulders.. As much as I hate moving (let alone moving back to back) it's a relief to know I have a place to go and set up a new office at the end of the month. Hopefully I'll be able to find the comfort and stability I need in this new place. When I checked it out it seemed much less of a crap hole than my current living situation and I'm excited to get out of "The Petshop". (Backstory: Current roommate had too many animals...)

Thanks to Everyone for the Hope & Support!

It has been a stressful last few months in my life but the support and love I've received from the users of our fine STEEM network is amazing. You know who you all are, Thank you <3.

Going to go grab a bite to eat and when I get back do my witness update for the week.


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

weird how asshole skipped over you with the flagging

Dont be so skeptical , Skeptic !! Lol !haha !😂😂😂

Clearly @asshole had a moment of benevolence. lol

seems last day or two they are not flagging!

asshole is flaggin a storm ,just look at the new thread. it skipped over this post.

He skipped me yesterday! so not sure what is going on then! Will look there!

He's skipped over my last three posts...
gasp
That must mean that I'm @asshole x 3!

Your assumptions lack logic - Stop trying to cause more drama.

Sounds good ! I really hope it works out for you this time ! Please send us some new photos of your place once you get settled in ! And wishing you much luck ! Your right this comunity is the best and very suportive ! For the first time my last post is trending !! And over 125.00 dollars ! I cant believe it ! The community is the best ! Never stop steeming on ! Woot !🚀👮👍

how come asshole isn't flagging you?
O.o

He's no longer flagging everyone...I didn't know he was still flagging anyone. (klye is not him)

2/3 of my posts today have been flagged. :D

Awesome, good to hear! Hopefully it is quieter than the last place.

If it's even half better than this place I'll be able to live far better than I am now.

Thats good news!

Congratulations, and hopefully this new place turns out a lot better than the last one. Best of luck!

It can't really be that much worse.

Best of Luck to you!

Thanks thedeporable1!

Hope we helped a bit cost wise man! And congrats, it's a lot of work to find something these days.

The STEEM community is a large portion of the reason I've been able to afford the move for sure.. And the subsequent move.

That's awesome, very happy for you!! Things are on the upswing ;)

Hopefully parabolic upwards. Need to move and get back to the grind a but harder.

Glad I caught this in my feed, happy for you man.

Plus, I never knew how much you looked like #Jesus til that picture above LOL

Good on ya man, have a nice weekend brother.

Have a good weekend as well Barry.

Glad to be finally moving on from this current place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51