You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Income? (revised intro - excuse my lack of understanding at the time of writing this)

in #writing8 years ago

I do all of my curation manually at the moment and I'll admit I am starting to look into getting onto a curation trail.

between coding, posting, replying and trying to balance "real life" endevours I've simply not enough hours in the day to accomplish all I would like. :/

Sort:  

I feel you here @klye

I was pretty content with my days accomplishment pre-STEEM launch...

Now I literally cannot find the hours and time I need to accomplish half the things I set out to do in a day.
Oh well, At the end of the day I'm doing something I enjoy and perhaps in the future once everything is coded and runnin' at 100% I can sit back, relax and actually appreciate what I've been building rather than stressin' over it.

There was a time in my life when every waking moment was packed with stuff that "had to be done". And then I read this and it changed my whole perspective. Figure out which is glass and which is rubber. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58