You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Income? (revised intro - excuse my lack of understanding at the time of writing this)

in #writing8 years ago

I tend to use my feet to travel most places..

While I'm all for ideas and dreams of future's where everything isn't set up to take advantage of the consumer when those ideas end up taking away food from people in far worse financial situations than those posting the dreams I will raise the issue I feel needs to be raised.

Sort:  

Absolutely .. and it is appreciated. That is why I upvote absolutely everything you post! :)

No need to upvote me every time man. Only if I'm producing content you actually want to see (and want others to see as well)...

<3

upvoted that too! :) cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58