Sort:  

Thanks for reading @kiwideb and thanks again for giving this prompt and offering a contest like this. I wrote it because I am a teacher and I like stories. I'm so glad to have the opportunity to participate.

Congratulations, you're one of the winners! The announcement post is here https://steemit.com/contest/@kiwideb/fiction-contest-winners-better-late-than-never

Great news. Thank you @kiwideb. I know my story was not what you expected but that's the story I saw. I will visit your contest winners post now.

In the end, it turned out that what I expected wasn't important. The quality of the entries all spoke for themselves, and yours was a deserving winner.

You have a beautiful broad mind to welcome me. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48