You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 2 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Hiya. I left yesterday's post open in my browser to come back and comment, and now there is part 2! I've been voting at a lower % since yesterday to share the love a bit further, but I put it back up to 100% for this post. It's quite exciting to be top vote, though hopefully over time I will be relegated back down the list :-)

Thanks for your insights yesterday into your process, and for the accountability you've shown today.I hope Zepp one day comes to understand what you've done for him here. But even if not, I know his parents get it.

You no doubt will have wedding things on your mind for a while now. But I look forward to seeing what comes out of your fertile imagination next. x

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I totally understand. You know that I'm all for sharing the good vibes around. I appreciate the 100% vote, my friend! Trust that I will always charge up and give all your posts a 100% as well :)

It's quite exhilarating being at the top of the list, isn't it? Gives you a temporary whale-like feeling even for a brief moment. Right now, the number of votes seemed to dip, but I hope it normalizes soon.

You're right, wedding things occupy my mind these days so some creative time needs to take a back seat. Is my imagination fertile enough to cultivate a garden? We shall see :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67