You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Confidence in Your Vision - Book Club #14: "Steve Jobs"

in #writing6 years ago

That’s a phenomenal example! You’re right, maybe it’s a test. It is a really great book, I highly recommend it, I’m about half way through it myself. The apple stuff can be expensive, I agree that it has a lot to do with status but I also think it has to do with the apps and “ecosystem” as it’s called. The ecosystem refers to having a lot of apple products and having friends who have lots of apple products - it creates a network effect that really benefits the user for having multiple apple products rather than windows or android. Things like airplay, handoff, etc. make my life a lot easier, but I do hate the price tag for all this. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91