You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You've Been Waiting For: More (Vulnerable) Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! (I Had To Take a Break to Prepare Myself to Keep Telling You This Crazy Stuff!) (Sorry 4 The Wait!) 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

thanks for hitting me up on your latest post.
Yes, i agree, you meet some serious people are focused on the business only. personality change is possible thru new experiences. Hope all has been well today, and great job on today's post!

Sort:  

Hey, no problem, thank you for being patient so I could write this from a heart-centered place. =D Today has been great, I love every day I don't wake up in that apartment with those bullies haha I hope you've had a fantastic weekend! I'm going to post the next part this week, no more long waits ;)

The next part is up and ready to read! I know it can be difficult to know when the next part is out, so in case you want to keep following me down the rabbit hole haha here it is =D

Hey @kevbot it seems it's been months since you read my story and the same for me writing any more chapters until now! I just wrote this new part here if you're curious how things turned out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45