Sort:  

If you like it when you've only seen it, try reading it.

I quickly scrolled because I couldn't believe that someone had read this already in 4 minutes - It was a good laugh to read your response! -- now I will read!

Hahaha! Thank you!

Often, I see these ridiculous chancers vying for a sympathy upvote and I scroll on by, but I'm a little cranky this morning ;)

Well at least most of us take the time to read. I wonder if there are any speed readers around here. I'm still catching up on the story so this was a little out of context, but I know I'll remember when I get to it. I'll update you when I'm finally caught up!

Please do!

Also, if you find anything that doesn't work, please let me know that, too!

I'm looking at re-launching them all when I get my book on writing tips published and if anything doesn't work, it would be in my favour to change it before it goes to print.

Good to know! I will keep that in mind. Can't say I've noticed anything that stands out so far.

Thank you. That bodes well ;)

Yeah sure did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33