You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compassion for lonely people

in #writing7 years ago

I need to be alone, from time to time. I must even say that I love to be alone and that it gives me time to refuel, think and just relax.
But sometimes I prefer company of course. Like you say it's hard to find the "right" persons to spend time with and I think you have a point when you say that we might be looking in the wrong places.
Interesting thoughts and great writing.

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes we all need some alone time to recharge our batteries!
And it is funny that people look for others in places that don't really fit, because we sometimes don't even know what is best for ourselves, so there comes confusion. :)

Haha, thanks for bringing me up when I am down, next time you can make me a video of you singing :D

how'd you guess that one's in my "repertoire"?! (it really is, btw)! lol

Oh! I have a sixth sense :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49