You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The multiple interpretations of The Catcher in the Rye

in #writing7 years ago

Wow...great post my friend ..you beautifully analysed so many artist like electric bass player who uses his instrument to express his feelings...
You have an interesting resume... A linguist...which languages can you edit well ... And the msc/PhD thesis... We need to discuss further ..

Sort:  

Hi, what a thoughtful response! Thank you. I can tell you read my post. I can edit English and Afrikaans well myself, and through my agency we can handle any language. Are you writing a thesis?

Just finished my Mac thesis and plan to go for PhD next year... Can I send you my Mac thesis on corruption and institutions in public sector ...

Yes send it to me!

Ok...let's try and chat on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43