You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic science fiction story - "Zero Dimension"

in #writing8 years ago

You stole my story man! Haha, JK. But some of the details, it's kind of uncanny. But that's the thing about details, as you mention in the story. It's all the same thing , the same story repeated over and over, with some details reiterated and some changing. Great work! Happy trails!

Sort:  

Thanks. I guess we're all living in this holographic fractal universe

@kendewitt Have a look at this post too https://steemit.com/religion/@arconite/the-god-of-the-worlds

Echoes. Something a little odd is happening, don't you agree? We should see if we can get a few of us together and discuss these ideas.

Absolutely. Any ideas on the best way to do that? Steemit chat?

Sure, I can't see you on there though. My name on there is the same as on here.

I actually haven't used it yet. I'll get it set up sometime today, but maybe with the time difference you'll be asleep, so perhaps tomorrow we can chat.

No worries, let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66