You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know a foreign language? --- [CrowdVoting]

in #writing8 years ago

Italian is done already:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.bitsharesmunich.smartcoinswallet&hl=it

Thank you for your interest though giostar and please spread the word :)

Sort:  

I definitely will - appreciate the feedback @kencode
If you have similar projects contact me directly - I'd love to help

Ok, so "fuunyK" was unable to correct the Wallet translation, so if you could do numbers 1-4 (see above), that would be awesome!

Here is the file.. just click on the edit button (the grey pencil) to edit the file and make your changes where necessary, then be sure to submit the pull request so that I can commit your work to the master repo:
https://github.com/kenCode-de/smartcoins-wallet/blob/master/app/src/main/res/values-it/strings.xml

Please and thank you in advance!! :)

Perfect - just confirming for Italian ? I will get this done within 24hrs just at work @kencode

Is this also available on iOS? iPhone?

Hi @kencode I have updated the text on GitHub, can you confirm receipt? i also made comments -I dont have any android devices so i was not able to download the bitshares app but i have updated the code in Italian- can you send me the text for the app page so i can amend it? Provide me the link as per the previous post

regards
Gio

Yep, Italian all the way :)
Not for iOS yet though..

Cool, will download on my PC and get cracking

Good morning from Munich @giostar :)
I could not reply to your post below, but to respond, no, I do not see your pull request on github:
https://github.com/kenCode-de/smartcoins-wallet/blob/master/app/src/main/res/values-it/strings.xml

Please submit your work to the master repo as a pull request, then I can review and commit it. Thanx in advance :)

Here it is @kencode - i must just do the long section - where can i find that to edit? Sorry its the first time on Github

https://github.com/kenCode-de/smartcoins-wallet/compare/master...Giostar:patch-1

i created the pull request- please let me know once received- the comments i have made depend on the context in which it is said - further elaboration is needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65