You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY CAN'T I WRITE?

in #writing7 years ago

Even for the most prolific writers, words can be hard. It takes such mental energy. You managed to write a post about writer's block, though! :)

The bandwidth thing can be so frustrating. This happened to me a lot before I got some SP delegated to me (which I only have for another few weeks). It'll get better. Keep writing, do what you can. And sometimes it's okay to listen to Phil Collins and drink wine, or go back to sleep, or just go outside and walk around. Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks @katrina-ariel. It was my only post too but I am back on and I intend to fix a schedule so I can have regular posts everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63