You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [βlog] Pickle-backs, Mead, and First World Problems** [Day Four: Seven Day Beer Challenge]

in #writing7 years ago

hahaha, it felt like I was with you. Your description is very vivid!

I would love to take up the challenge but I am not sure I can due to practical reasons at this time.

Can I do so in the near future? Please Please Please

Still have not managed to do my 10facts1lie stuff

ps. And cheers of course!!

Sort:  

Glad you could join me on my adventure !

You can do it whenever and however you’d like of course :)

I’m clearly not following the rules. I cannot physically drink once a day and find the time to post about it too. That's also due to my own need/want to crate a certain style of post.

Pantageia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54