You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Transformation

in #writing6 years ago

Glad to know that you are doing better and that bitcoin has helped you on your journey.

I came here from reading @ana-maria's article; I left a comment there, and will do the same here.

Bitcoin is not what you think. Far from bringing increased freedom and privacy, it brings, ironically, just the opposite: complete and total control.

There is a much better alternative.

Now, I realize this might read like a promotional post, but I think if you read my stuff, you'll understand I'm not in this for the money, I'm in this because I see the writing on the wall.

Hopefully if more of us understand, things can still be fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66