You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear of Ostracism Causes Loss of My Voice

in #writing6 years ago

My voice matters.
Be myself for I am enough.
It's not whether you like me or not, It's about I like you or not.
Do what I believe is right.

These are extremely powerful declarations that you have make and it is certainly the first step towards freedom from fear. Keep pushing the boundaries and keep sharing your story with the world

Sort:  

Hey @karinzdailygrind, thank you for reading and encouraging me.

Yes, when I write those new self-beliefs, I am scared, so scared that I deleted them a few times before finally decided to put it there. It scares me because change of belief means change of way of life. It scares me because I'm not sure if I can do it. But I'll still do it.

Thank you so much Karin :)
Yes, I will

Yes, do something every day that scares you and pretty soon you will realised that it is not so scary anymore..And that's when you have leap past that fear and turn it into courage

Very true Karin :)
I've read about this. It's a scientifically proven method to get out of fear. Maybe I should write more about it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71