You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love the smell of books. Am I weird? I blame authors like Michael Crichton

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you @naquoya! It is great when we can find even just a line that sticks with us. I totally agree! There were other chapters that were just as thought-provoking so hopefully, I didn't give away too much of the book for someone who has yet to read it! Thanks for your words of encouragement!

Sort:  

No I don't think you gave anything away. More like talked about what was important to you, and what got you thinking. I like reading these sorts of reflections.

Sorry for the late notice, but i have featured your article in this weeks The Library.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44