You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I a bit scarce? Hahaha, here are some reasons!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Sorry about that ginger cat! It’s probably karmic for that cat too! Whatever inspired him to jump into that wire fence! But he will recover, cats are very resilient!

Good idea about growing your own food as prices are going to sky rocket by the fourth quarter! Bad signs from European financial quarter! People or insiders start to panic this week!

I have to do something with my account very soon.
Just cancelled one credit card! Told my close friend to get a big safe for keeping her remaining cash. Petrol and cooking gas has gone up three days ago here! I did warn my gardener to stock up, but villagers still use charcoal stoves here! They burn their own charcoal from pieces of old woods!

We just harvested our home grown pine apples. We planted about ten shoots last year! Mangoes are now in season here! Our fruits are totally organically grown.

Yep! I felt that heavy energy which dragged about in the atmosphere last week! Very difficult times we are going through emotionally and spiritually!

Buckle up and be prepared for the storm while enjoying all the blessings we have been given too!
Luckily we have cats to take our mind off silly things and live in the present with these cats!

Cheers.

Sort:  

The cats do make me feel better. You have to choose to be happy.

I notice the cats are behaving quite strange lately! But they still seem happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82