Looking for inspiration it easy to live see the things around us

in #writing8 years ago

Looking for inspiration it easy to live see the things around us



Hy Steemiter , This time I want to talk about looking for an inspiration.

Occasionally look for an inspiration to create a work is very difficult, even to start the first word we do not know. So what if it were so we just remain silent while waiting for something to come to be an inspiration, but until when.

My name's revelation and how I overcame the problem had no inspiration in writing, first when I was confused to write me start thinking about an interesting experience what I've experienced, then I started to write what I think about whether it's important or not. Then I notice the environment around me if there was something that attracted me then I will write and it became subtema me in writing, I see and hear what I hear. My next step is to collect the materials that I have written before, I chose the most Which makes me interested and want to write it in a paper. I chose then compile them into an essay.

Bottom line is if you do not have inspiration, then do not think far enough away to have an idea of ​​what to write, but look around you or come back to yourself you'll definitely find something to your hair. Think we've lived a long time there can be no interesting experience we do not have.

Okay so me, until we meet again -wahyu-

Sort:  

If you could choose your own life obstacles, would you keep the ones you have?

f I had to choose, then I would still write and develop my writing became more interesting to look for a more challenging story ideas

Nice @kakwahyu97
Shot you an Upvote :)

thanks , done

Congratulations @kakwahyu97! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kakwahyu97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.2 and reading ease of 68%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

wow if it was a good thing ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44