You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dangers of writing late at night

in #writing6 years ago

That is hilarious! I'm not quite sure it would make a good naughty item, however, not if it yodels. 🤣

(sitting here giggling)

I'm half-tempted to stay up late writing now, to see what magic and mystery can be found in my half-asleep writing state. Alas, I wake up at 4-5am and have stopped drinking coffee/caffeine, so don't want to risk the fatigue.

NaNo sooooooon!!!! 😁😁😁

Sort:  

I envy your ability to give up caffeine. I never drank coffee but I have been a soda-holic. I drink much less now but still can't shake it entirely so I get a double whammy: caffeine and sugar.

Maybe that's why things are so weird late at night....

And yes Nano starts this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49