You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REAL Reason Why I Joined Steemit – Monthversary on Steemit!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @glenalbrethsen ! I think I suck at pronunciation/ my accent is not pretty but I know I'm very critical of myself, so who knows :)

I didn't know much of English until I moved to Portsmouth, in the UK, to an University course exchange program. I've been improving it since then. I've also lived and worked in London for 1 year, about 3 years ago. These experiences helped my development with the language and I currently work remotely for a US company, so I use it in a daily basis.

Thank you for kind words! Hopefully the next months will be as good or better than this first one.

Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32