Feeling lonely ??

in #writing6 years ago

It does not take you much to forget about your worries and move on with your life, it only makes you free from over thinking and free from stress .

974be35f-3b32-4c79-984e-ef543c4c32ad.jpg

Do you know that those people who worries a lot always love been left alone which means they don't like associating with others they hate people disturbing them .

Tell me what do you think about ?

Is it your Education ?
Your work ?
Your progress ?
Your foundation ?
Your marriage ?
Your future ?

The best way is just to do the little you can do & leave the rest to God.

Beautiful-young-lonely-woman-sitting-on-sea-coast-at-autumn-sunset.jpg

Why think about the things that doesn't care about your health , that doesn't give a damn about your life(if you exist or not).

Worry no more ,so you have a long life,a fresh skin and a good body stature .

MY EXPERIENCE

Yes, there is no one in this wide world that doesn't worry , i was once an anxious person who worries a lot and was always left alone but then i began to loss weight my hormone was breaking down because of my failure to eat well , sleep well or even rest a little bit .

I worried to the extend where i was looking like a 70 years old woman with a rough skin . And then i said to myself if I die now worry wouldn't die with me so why then kill myself for no just reason. That was how i stopped worrying about those things that keep me tied down and I saw myself with my nice body again even my hormones was back to normal.

But do you know what I observe ??

I observed that most of the things we worry about doesn't even exist, it all in our head but they don't appear in the reality. But when you don't worry about them they tend to make their ways and appear physically .

I guess the reason why we worry is because we are feeling lonely , The best way to avoid thinking or worrying is to associate with friends , gist with them that way you would less worry from there you will eventually stop worrying .

Thanks for passing by

Always remain smart and worry no more .
God bless you ..

how-to-stop-feeling-lonely-what-to-do-when-you-feel-lonely-1200x654.jpg

Once again Thanks for reading this post .
Please resteem if you like this post

I still remain your girl juicebella
Follow @juicebella

Sort:  

I think it's all about being who we are. Some people get stressed and upset when they don't feel belong. But in reality, i think we should be happy with what we do and what we have. Forcing yourself to be with others is not good, and so isolating yourself everyone. I did write a similar story about this too..https://steemit.com/blog/@tangsammy/should-we-change-ourselves-to-feel-belong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66