You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isle of Write Islander Highlights! Week 2

in #writing6 years ago

So I just saw you comment because I just signed up for GINAbot. It's on Discord though, so not sure if you care to try it. But it's easy to register and you set what you want to be alerted to and it comes as a DM to you.

Unfortunately I know of nothing comparable off Discord.

Thank YOU for consistently bringing great content to Steemit and the Isle!

Sort:  

I just get SO overwhelmed on discord so fast. I had a plugin that added a "mentions" tab to my home blog page, but it stopped working and I miss it! I may go check out the GINAbot, though. Thanks for taking the time to respond to my question anyway!

@byn gina will send you everything!! Lol ee need to get her in teamgirlpowa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42