You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo 2017

in #writing7 years ago

As always I'm super busy. But I heard about this years ago and never had the chance to participate. I'm more into comics usually but I like how faster writing is. You can get an idea described in so much details too. I might try it out someday...

Sort:  

creeps in
Try it @jrej it's pure insanity

although if you're into comics, i think there's a comic equivalent googles
here: https://nanomango.livejournal.com/

Oh that's exciting! But I think I'll stick to Inktober for art now. I'm already swamped with art work. Writing could have been easier since I can do it when I have a moment at work. We'll see... We'll see. It's good to know there are so many events out there ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62