You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Part 4

in #writing6 years ago

@saramiller Thank you so much for sharing. Though I do not know you personally I have heard beautiful things about you from @everlove. I also noticed you have some rap ability lol. When I get a chance I am going to send a rap your way. You being friends with @everlove I already know you're a beautiful person. Please feel free to stop by and support a contest I am doing called "Together We Build 3" I am doing what I can in the Steemit community to make it stronger. Thank you and I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Nice to make your acquaintance, @jr11! giving thanks for @everlove - she is a real angel 🙏🏽
You like to rap too, eh? Would love to hear what you've got! We can even do a little flow
game if you like ;) I'll check out your contest! Blessings~*~

Sounds good, I'd like that. Pleased to meet you too. Thank you and I appreciate it. I will write something and send it over to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51