You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Change The Future [Original Short Story]

in #writing7 years ago

I'd like to believe that Adam rethought it all and put the pistol back under the couch. After all, if he had planned that video he must've considered the possibility that there might be grandchildren and all the life that would lead up to that. So, at the risk of overthinking this I've concluded that this type of story can be "as you like it", so to speak.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and thinking about it. You may be right; I didn't make the final decision on Adam's behalf in the story, so he may yet come out of it alive.

I agree. I could see it either way. I enjoyed the details of perspective. Same circumstance, but different angle, both in the camera and in his mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22