Who am I?

in #writing5 years ago


Unsplash

"You feel a lot and that makes you human" is something somebody told me a while ago and it resonates in my mind every day that I am thoughtful, normally that is every day. I have always hated the fact that I feel a lot, I cry too much, I get very excited and I get sad very easily, I am like a huge baby.


"The world needs people who feel" they also told me, I don't really know what that means, I don't know what I can do for the world or for people, I feel that my actions are indifferent.


"Talk to him / her that you know how to treat people" I really know how to do it? I just try to be sensitive and understanding, I listen to them and try to say what they need and not what they want.


"You're aggressive when you talk" I don't understand, do I know people but don't know how to talk to them? I feel lost even more, I feel that I am moving in automatic mode.


"When I am with you I feel peace" please stop, I do not understand what you are telling me, I do not understand who I am, please do not tell me how I am that I just get confused of who I am.


"You are sarcastic but very shy" how can I be two opposite poles at the same time? I do not understand, I honestly do not understand.


"I want to be like you" no, you don't want to be like me, you want to be the version of me that you know, you want to be the person you know for me, but you don't really want to be me because honestly I don't even know who I am and I would like know who I really am...

One thoughtful day I could write, all the things that friends and acquaintances have told me came to my mind, good things, like things that I don't understand until today, sometimes I get confused with that, they say I'm like that because I am diverse, but I don't know... If you want to continue reading my problems in the form of stories, things that occur to me from time to time and my small sections in my blog, please...

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Do you want to win cryptocurrencies totally free? Well I have what you want, just go through my post right here and you'll know the various ways to win free cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

Hello @joseda32, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81