Win cryptocurrencies for free!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends! Today I want to show you all the pages that I use to collect cryptocurrencies, I have already shown some in other posts, but here I put them all in one place.

Win Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash and Bitcoin Cash with these faucet.

First we'll start with FreeBitcoin:

It's a page that has paid off, I have not talked about it in any other post, but it has the same mechanism as FreeDogecoin and FreeLitecoin, of which I have already made a post above, and I do the same thing that I do in FreeDogecoin, I will pay weekly the efforts of my referrals, you only have to do Click Here and register.

FreeDogecoin:

It's a simple faucet, claims every hour and depending on the number you win a certain amount of Dogecoin, the jackpot is equal to $ 200, the same happens in FreeBitcoin and FreeLitecoin, you can register by clicking here and you can see my post about this page Right Here

FreeLitecoin:

The same mechanism as FreeBitcoin and FreeDogecoin, claims every hour, depending on the number you receive Litecoins, here I can not give anything to my referrals so I can not promise the same, if you want to enter, Here is the link, I also have a post I did some time ago if you want to review this Right Here

FreeBitcoinCash

I have not made a post about FreeBitcoinCash but it's the same mechanic that all these faucet, referrals, multiplier game to increase your winnings, etc, can be registered Right Here



These are all the long-running faucets that I've worked with so far, but now we'll start with others, with claims that you can do every 5 minutes and not have to wait an hour , I am talking about the faucets of Coinpot .

You can earn Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Dash and everything will be in one wallet, these faucet have a loyalty bonus, for each day you are given 1% bonus, having 100 consecutive days, you will have 100% each time you claim your earnings will be higher! including the mysterious bonus that can be several for each game, is an easy way to earn cryptocurrencies, I have heard from people who can get a Litecoin in a week. Do you dare to try it? Here is my postexplaining everything about Coinpot.


FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.43% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94