You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Littlest Fairy - Part 1 Serialized Story ** EXCLUSIVE TO STEEMIT **

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to follow along here, as much for myself as for you and Thomas. I'd like to expand into writing a bit of fantasy and this seems very much what I'm thinking about. I love the story so far.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and support; they are appreciated. This is my first attempt at fantasy - I've always loved fairytales and fairies, so it seemed like a good place to start. So glad you like it! (I see you didn't upvote though - if you're enjoying the story, upvoting as well as commenting is a great way to show your support.)

strange that. i thought i had made certain to upvote each post as i read it. i shall correct that!

I saw that you did on the latest segment - and omg, thank you so very much for the donation towards Thomas Cat's vet bills; I can't tell you how much that is appreciated. xox

You guys didn't ask for that to happen. I'm glad I can help in some small way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70