You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!

in #writing7 years ago

What a great idea! It's amazing that you're working so hard for "the little guys." I actually kinda like #steemitbootcamp or some kind of #bigbrother initiative for partnering minnows with more experienced steemers.

Sort:  

interesting. Those are great suggestions. You might try a little broader, something that could grow with the project to include other types of publishing.

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

I'm finally setting up the co-authoring program, starting today! Check it out! I hope I can count on your upvote or resteem! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82