Movement is life

in #writing6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I hope that you had a great day today 🤗

I had the opportunity to hit the road with my 🚲
bought in July 2017.

A milestone has been reached, as I officially road 1.000 Km

DSC_1078.JPG

That was a moment of pure grind for me

DSC_1079.JPG

Now your gonna say "Heck, there are already 1.037 Km on the tachymeter !"

Well 37 Km where done by foot after two successive flat tyre issues

Jan., 7th 2018 : front tyre, 30 Km walking back home by a warm 🌡 of 5°C
Apr., 7th 2018 : rear tyre, 7 Km walking back home

I finished my tour after 62 Km, all went perfectly. Since the tyres were repaired I already rode 151 Km in three tours.

That's the current Km standing

DSC_1081.JPG

I am glad that I made this tour

DSC_1080.JPG

DSC_1082.JPG

DSC_1083.JPG

What is your favorite activity and which event did you go through ?

Sometimes objects are more than objects and souvenirs linked with them. The famous going through thick and thin principle.

Have a wonderful day or night wherever you are.

And keep smiling in every circumstance.

Regards
@joel0101

Sort:  

Congratulations @joel0101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That's cool. Such a great form of motion being on a bike. Now if only all this snow would melt ...

Thank you. Yeah it is, indeed.
Where are you ? In Europe we enjoy great weather.
I will also follow you, you shot beautiful pics.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @joel0101! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33