You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dimension I, the world on a brink, a short story of fiction

in #writing7 years ago

Upvoted. Following.
Nice story, but confusing at times. Not the action, but the universe you build behind it. You did need that last paragraph to explain what had just happened. I never would have figured it out on my own.
Having said that, keep writing. I really enjoyed it.
I also have writing on my blog @joe.nobel
Erotica, science fiction, urban fantasy. Read a few of my pieces. No obligation to upvote or follow, although wouldn't turn down either one.

Sort:  

Yeah, universes tend to b confusing when they are built on fantasy, I explained a little, but the rest is for the imagination :)
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91