Andromeda, by Joe Nobel - Part 21

in #writing7 years ago

You don't have to start from the beginning. Just hop in bed and join the fun.

 “I don’t know how long I lay there, but when I looked up I saw Uri standing over me. He shook his head in disgust. I don’t know if he just happened by or if he was watching for me all along. He certainly couldn’t have been attracted by my charm and beauty. I was a mess. I can’t imagine any man reaching down into an open storm drain to pull me out. But he did, and by the time I realized hat happened, I was in Moscow.”

 “That’s when I first saw you,” Liudmila said. “You were a bitch.”

 “I was angry,” Aida said with her voice rising. “How dare he take me!” She slammed her fist on the table. “I didn’t think of the part where he cleaned me up, fed me, and got me to a doctor. All I could think of was what right he had to take away my freedom. Freedom, ha! I only thought I had freedom. I was just mad at him for taking me to a strange country where I couldn’t even speak the language. And how dare he bring me into his house when he already had a girl. Yeah, Liudmila was already his slave. I was to be his second.

 “Then came his training of me. And I must say, as I watched him work with you, Anna, he’s gotten much better at using psychology. With me, it was mostly the cat-o-nine and the whip, training me like he would an animal. I resisted for over a year, the whip he got me to go through the motions of serving him pretty quick.

  “Whenever he made me do household chores, he stood over me with a flogger ready to smack me if I messed up or got insolent. That’s the way I got trained. It's not to say I was locked away. He told me many times I could leave if I wanted to. That I could go back to my old life any time, he'd even arrange transportation to Marseille. In fact, he used it as a threat. It was really a love-hate thing I had with him. I was angry, yeah, but I knew there was nothing better in store for me. Look, he even sent me to finish school. But it was Liudmila who finally tamed me.”

 “I thought I’d better do it,” Liudmila said. “Master’s whip was wearing thin and I wasn’t getting too much of his attention because of his new French bitch. So I thought I’d charm her into obedience since the whip wasn't working on her.”

 “Actually it was just starting to work, but your ‘charm’, as you call it, cemented the whole thing,” Aida said. She rubbed Liudmila’s thigh.

 “You must have missed Uri’s attention,” Anna said to Liudmila.

 “He still had time for me, you know how potent he is,” Liudmila said. “But I had to be patient while Master had his fun with the new girl. We discussed it when I moved it, that he’d like to keep more than one girl.”

 Liudmila took a deep breath ready to explain it all when their order arrived. Short strong espresso coffees, served black, with cubes of sugar on the side. Dobos torta, enticingly delicate cake made up of twenty or more thin layers of pastry, cream, glazing, jam, repeated over and over, ending in a glaze of hardened honey. Somlói galuska, a pastry swimming in pudding, drizzled with dark chocolate sauce. Cream filled crepes, set ablaze with cognac. And finally, sparkling mineral water to wash it all down. Along with their order, they bought a box of handmade bonbons filled with cherries in cognac to take home with them.

 “You were about to say something,” Anna said to Liudmila when their waiter left.

 “I was his before it all began,” Liudmila replied, staring off into the distance

... to be continued...


Look for more Erotica, Science Fiction, and Fantasy at @joe.nobel

    Then find me on my web page at http://www.joenobel.com for ...
  • even more stories,
  • links to my published works,
  • newbie help with bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
my mascot, Miss Steemy Steemit

Upvote!
Comment!
Re-steem!
And Follow!


I respond to all comments,
so stop by and introduce yourself


image credits: images are from all over the internet, none are mine
Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48