Short stories coming in the future

in #writing6 years ago

Hi All Steemers,

Just wanted to put out an announcement that I will start posting some short stories, not sure about what yet and or if they will be connected or just Monster of the week thing. Not sure how often I will post but my aim is to do a Biweekly release. Hopefully, you will like what I write and or point out any issues in my writing as my aim for these short stories are to get me used to write and get some stories out of my head as I get a lot of stories now and then but I have been bad at writing them down.

There will be some spelling mistakes and grammar mistakes especially as I'm, not a native English speaker/writer but I will find constructive criticism very helpful.

My Personal interest are Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Scandinavian Noir, History, Strongman and Crossfit this will most likely be showing in my writing :)

So hopefully in early March I will have my first story/chapter here and I will use some kind of tag and a standard Subject to make it easy to find.

Hope you will enjoy this and have a nice evening and a good Weekend.

Stay Strong!

Sort:  

Congratulations @joamar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46