Sort:  

@jlufer, my friend ....... I think you need to take some rest. Your voting power is now under 25%. If you do not vote for 4 consecutive days then you will gain 100% VP again. And then my advice is to do not give 100% upvote anyone except your own posts. If you upvote me with 30% VP then it's enough. And if you vote your own post when you reach 100% VP then your 1 vote will be worth upto $10 (falcuting due to steem price volatility). So, I think you have to take some rest. Only post your articles, but, do not cast vote anyone until you reach 100%. I'll upvote your posts daily.

Thank you :)

Many thanks for the advice dear friend @royalmacro I will see how I can implement it, You are very right thank you very much
I wish you a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15