You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #19

in #writing7 years ago

I really like your work dear friend @jedau, you are an excellent writer, it is admirable what you do congratulations I really like what you have written "" Love "is such a universal concept.Even words become unnecessary when it comes to transmitting it "Is that the true love can be expressed with a smile or a look. Many thanks for this matter.
Have a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

Thank you for the huge compliment, my friend! Those are great sentiments, and I totally agree. Love indeed is something that goes beyond language or culture. Thanks for stopping by to leave your thoughts :D

Come here to greet and wish you have a beautiful day dear friend @jedau surrounded by family and friends

Thank you, my friend! Always nice to see you stop by :) I wish you a beautiful day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51