You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Think, then Choose Your Words Wisely" good advice

in #writing7 years ago

I will just say this @germancardenas, and let this be an end to it.
1 I believe there is One god, the Father
2 I believe Jesus is the Only Son of god, but he ain't God.
3 The so called 'Holy Spirit' is the Power of god, at work in our lives and in our world, either
directly From the Father, or through the agency of Jesus; but it ain't a person.

Rom 2:14-16
14 Indeed, when Gentiles, who do not have the Law, do by nature what the Law requires, they are a law to themselves, even though they do not have the Law,
15 since they show that the work of the Law is written on their hearts, their consciences also bearing witness, and their thoughts either accusing or defending them.
16 This will come to pass on that day when God will judge men’s secrets through Christ Jesus, as proclaimed by my gospel.…

Since I do not know ANYONE who was born (physically) an ethnic Hebrew, then everyone I know is a GENTILE, including me, and HE writes HIS word on my heart every day
I don't need a book that was frozen in time over 2,000 yrs ago to be close to God.

Sort:  

This is your account my friend and in a way, it is like your house. You said, let this be an end to it so let it be so. From the bigining, I was never looking for a debate, I'm able to stand the test of human argumentation but I will respect your wish, respect you as a person, and respect your "house", so let time reveal everithing we can not now. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61