Acquiesce-- 99 Word Writing Challenge

in #writing5 years ago

This is my second entry to Lightning Round of 99 Word Story writing Challenge of @Apostrophe topic ACQUIESCE

My Story:
I met Paul,my crush on my Second high.He's my Mom's best friends' son but we not given chance to get along.He was one of the varsity player of our school and the attention of many girls.Before college they moved to the city because of his father's work ,we didn't even say goodbye.4 years later I finished my degree on Business Administration.One evening my Mom prepared for dinner and I was surprised Paul and his family came.He invited me to walk with him outside the garden.He pulled me towards himself,I acquiesce when he wrap me with his hug,kissed me passionately

Balboa Park Engagement Session  Elizabeth Anne Designs_ The Wedding Blog.jpg

Image [here]

** You Can Join The @apostrophe Writing Contest [here]

This publication was "Cross Posted" from my whaleshares account https://whaleshares.io/@jenzy-wls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68