Sort:  

Wow!!!! Each time I read one of these installments, I am immediately ready for the next one!! Very good story!!!!

Thanks Dottie, I really appreciate you reading and enjoying these. It kind of sucks that they haven't been paying well lately, but I think this story will be finished in a couple more chapters. I'm also about to release the first chapter of a new story that I think you will enjoy.

That is a bummer it's not paying well. It's discouraging, I'm sure! I hope it picks up the pace for you! AND I eagerly await you next chapters and new story!!!

I find it is like a lottery really. I got a friend to come over and he just puts up his YT vids and every one gets about $10. I'm lucky to get 10 cents lol. Anyways I followed ya. :)

Much appreciated. Followed you as well.

Last chapter is posted now.

Another good chapter. It's a good story. Sorry that it's not paying. Maybe when you finish you could do a post with links to all the chapters for those seeing it later on.

Last chapter is up. Please spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51