Sort:  

They're quite small and solid, have had children rolling around on top of and up in this one with no injury so I think they're pretty safe :) And as for throwing it well it's pretty awkward to throw! XD I have tried a couple of times just when moving the thing (like throwing it out of my way when I need to remake the bed) and it just kind of collapses very anti-climatically after a massive effort on my part.

Though that could also be because I'm pissweak ;D

Ahh good to know! I was just thinking how would it be like if it was thrown by a child that's, well, throwing a tantrum. Maybe they would break and create shards, which would be unpleasant. Perhaps because of their size, they are more durable since they're compact. Really though, I should've paid more attention to Physics back in highschool.

If my 8yo threw it in a tantrum, he would heave it (he is pretty strong), and it would crumple unconvincingly and unsatisfyingly to the floor.

So he'll pick up something lighter and denser and throw that instead XD

Haha! I like how he's selective about the things he throws. Just goes to show how he's taking into account the efficiency with which things are thrown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49