You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From An Amateur Writer #1 - The Search For Inspiration

in #writing7 years ago

The Way of the Turtle!! Hahaha! That's an ongoing title I'm writing actually haha! Well, I put it off for a while during my writer's block but yeah.. That's a title I'm working on haha Dibs! :D

That totally makes sense. I do the same thing from time to time. It's a case to case basis, so I constantly shift and find a new momentum every time. While it's not the optimal strategy to get ahead, I'm thinking more of the long term, and how I could make things more sustainable for me. I'm glad we share the same sentiments regarding that, mate :)

Sort:  

Shhhh, I said nothing. What Turtle? I know nothing!

Keep learning, expressing, writing, one step at a time. A strategy for life and writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67