You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMBLE ON #3 - Getting Arrested, for Resisting Arrest

in #writing6 years ago

For a guy who couldn't remember names, you surely have a way of recalling events haha! Don't think I didn't notice that. The police really have a way of inventing charges just to meet their quota, don't they? This really makes me feel that AI or at least humans devoid of emotion would be best suited to enforce the law. No bending or subjectivity.

This Ramble On series has been going great! You're really upping the entertainment value, mate!

Sort:  

Memory is a fickle thing. It came back to me (mostly) in time to write another episode. I made up the rest (shhh, don't tell anyone). I'm sure it's accurate and believable. And so long as it is entertaining the audience what's a few little fudged facts? And thanks for letting me know it is entertaining. As that is its purpose I need for that to be front and centre.

Now I wonder where I'm going next week? Or what mayhem will ensue, more to the point.

You made up fiction!? How dare you, sir? Oh wait... I just used that in a different comment.

Made Up Fiction - is that a new fandangled genre I haven't heard of? ;)

That is a meta genre that has existed for as long as fiction has, nobody just openly acknowledges it.

My lips are sealed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36