You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From an Amateur Writer #18 - Facing the Challenge Part 2

in #writing7 years ago

Woah! What a follow-up. From the third day to know. Mate, you've really come a long way, and I'm happy to have witnessed this journey. You've gotten your groove back, and I would say that you're in much better shape now than ever. All the ideas are clicking and you seem to be overflowing with creativity. You're filled with infectious hope, and that's such a welcome sight. I have gone on and on how you influence me, and that will hold true for a long time, I think.

Just those two stories? I feel like there were more. This whole month has been such a treat. One for the books, for sure! Great job reaching Day 26! :D

Sort:  

There were more stories, that's correct. I just felt those two pushed me the most, and as a result also produced the biggest writing growth. I feel like the energy at Steemit is shifting, from a writer's perspective. Yes there is all the spammy elements, but also more potential for a writing community to flourish. Perhaps that is encouraging me also.

It's been a busy but enjoyable month. Thanks for joining me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35